A Little More Yale Golf

On Tuesday I published a post about my boys’ involvement in The First Tee program run on the Yale Golf Course.  I thought I’d continue to share my experience on the course by posting a few videos that I’ve taken while there.  The first 2 are just nature clips (in keeping with my Sunday Morning Moments With Nature series), but the last one is a spectacular deer movie.

I am not the best videographer yet (it is a new Flip Video that I was given as a gift), but I hope that you can still get the mood/atmosphere of the serenity of nature.

This one took my breath away as I watched it unfold.  First of all, the little deer runs like a pony.  And second of all, to have the deer stop, look back over his shoulder, and then me being able to capture his 3 buddies coming was thrilling.

I hope that these moments gave you a few moments to relax, unwind, and smile.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family and faith

Leave a Reply

